VOTS Spring 2018, photo by Quan Nguyen

Winter Women's League 2015 ~ Teams

League Information |  Teams |  Schedule & Results |  League Rules

Teams will be reformed after three games.

White Team
Mafe Alizo
Elise Bucher
Leighanna Eickhorst
Amy Ewing
Chantel Fleming
Liz Hamant
Ronda Jameel
Erin Johnson
Kody Lippincott
Kirstin MacLean
Allyson Pacini
Kathryn Pavao
Kelly Payne
Katie Rutenbar
Nithya Subramanian
Blue Team
Megan Anderson
Caitlin Bebout
Bonnie Brady
Katie Campbell
Kaysi Clark
Elizabeth Critchfield
Jessica Hill
Sarah Hill
Shannon Howard
Cheyenne Lopez
Katherine Nabity
Lizette Romero
Ashley Stahl
Amy Stern
Andrea Torvinen

Subject to Change

Page last updated: 11/18/15, 14:02